<u>High Wycombe Citizens Advice Bureau – Trustee Board</u>

The board members as at October 2009 are:

Ian Philip Shepherd
Robert Graeme McGowan
John Frederick Bromwich
Cllr Suzanne Elizabeth Brown
Robert Richard Hill
Colin Maxwell Hornabrook
Dr Jonathan Keyne
Peter John Leather
Cllr Wendy Janet Mallen
Elizabeth Michaela Pawley
David Alan Pickering
Evelyn Roe

Chairman Treasurer